Umida Group AB (publ)

Postadress
Umida Group AB
Box  55902
102 16 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Umida Group AB
Sibyllegatan 9
114 42 Stockholm

info@umidagroup.com

Katarina Nielsen
VD
Tel: 070-7590890
katarina.nielsen@umidagroup.com

Filip Lundquist
Försäljning & marknadschef
Tel: 076-9424121
filip.lundquist@umidagroup.com

Helena Dalfors
CFO
Tel: 070-2225852
helena.dalfors@umidagroup.com

Götene Vin & Spritfabrik AB

Fabriksgatan 7
533 33 Götene
Tel: 0511-773200
info@gotenevsf.se

Karin Jonsson
Platschef
Tel: 0511-773204
karin.jonsson@gotenevsf.se

Olof Langbeck
Manager Supply Chain & Production
Tel: 072-5355100
olof.langbeck@umidagroup.com

Brands For Fans

Yvonne Wener
Business Manager
Mob: 072-7271128
yvonne.wener@brandsforfans.se

Sari H Wilholm
PR & Marketing Manager
Mob: 070-7271628
sari.h.wilholm@brandsforfans.se